Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

The

Bearded Collie Club of NSW

 

... 2005 Diary of Events ...

 

2nd January Sunday

Beardie Specialist Judge, Mrs J Richland (USA) judging at :

Manly & Dist K & DTC Show, 5.30 pm at Erskine Park.

See page 11 October Gazette for Schedule. 

Special trophies for 1st in each class, both Challenges, BOB, R/UBOB 

& all Classes in Breed donated by the Bearded Collie Club of NSW, its members and other Beardie exhibitors.

 

 

6th February Sunday

February General Meeting following Beardie judging at

Nowra & Dist KC Show at Berry

 

 

18th - 31st March   Sydney Royal Easter Show

 

20th March Sunday

Beardie Breed Judging - Judge: Mr Ramon Podesta (Chile)

 

29th March Tuesday

Jumping - Judge: Mr G Keating (NSW)

Agility Judge: Mr B Hillier (NSW)

 

30th March Wednesday

Novice Obedience - Judge: Mrs A Lacy-Herbert (WA)

 

31st March Thursday

Utility & Open Obedience - Judge: Mrs A Lacy-Herbert (WA)

See Schedule distributed with the November RNSWCC Journal.  

Entries close 13th December 2004

 

 

25th April Monday

April General Meeting after:

County of Cumberland KA Show at Erskine Park

 

 

29th May Sunday

Bearded Collie Club of NSW Championship Show

Erskine Park.  Judge: Miss D Crofts (NSW) 

Schedule in Autumn issue of Beardie Business

June General Meeting at the conclusion of the Show

 

 

July Saturday Pal Inter-Club Obedience Challenge Match

 

31st July Sunday

August General Meeting & Annual General Meeting

following Beardie judging at Sydney KC Show

 

 

13th August Saturday

Bearded Collie Club of NSW Championship Show

Erskine Park in conjunction with Liverpool & Dist ABKC Show. 

Judge: Mrs Stella Clark (UK)

 

 

9th October Sunday

Bearded Collie Club of NSW Open Show & Obedience Trial

Lomatia Park, Springwood

October General Meeting at the conclusion of the Show

 

 

3rd December Saturday

December General Meeting after St George Dist KC Show

at Erskine Park

Home  l  Contents  l  Club Information  l  Breeders Directory  l  Brag Time

Show Schedules  l  Show Results & Photographs  l  Minutes of Meetings  l  Links

Bearded Collie Club of NSW Inc.  2002-2004

Email: nswbeardedcc@optusnet.com.au

Designed, Created & Maintained by Liana Roberton